Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 1013996 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com


Direct Contact to LEAP OF FAITH

 LEAP OF FAITH - ID: 1013996
 Name:  LEAP OF FAITH
 IP & Posted by:  71.108.246.59 on March 4, 2011 at 2:13pm
 Updated by:  May 19, 2017 at 2:30am
 Gender:  Female
 Age:  41
 Height:  5 Feet 3 Inches (160 cm)
 Weight:  110 lbs (50 kg)
 Body Type:  Slim
 From City:  Buena Park
 State/Province:  California
 Zip:  90620
 Country:  United States
 Religion:  Catholic
 Education:  BA/BS (4 years college)
 Occupation:  Financial Professional
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Light/social drinker
 Marital Status: Single
 My goal:  Personal: always strive to be a better person; learn good things from others and avoid bad influence. Professional: work hard now and hopefully will be able to retire when still young to travel & do charity.
 Free Time:  I'm busy with business, family and volunteer work so don't have much free time but I always make time for people that I love and things that I care about. I enjoy doing stuff like: hang out with friends/family over a nice meal or just relaxing at home watching a commedy movie; love travel: to other countries once a year beside taking small trips or weekend getaway; try out new restaurants; networking events; teach Vietnamese to kids at Boys/Girls Scout.
 I Am:  I think it's not always easy to talk about ourselves but I try to be as honest as I can here. I'm a proud single mom of a 19 yrs old wonderful young man (2nd year in college); I'm ambitious; independent; know what I want both personal & professional & I work hard to achieve my goals; family and career oriented; kind-hearted; very responsible & reliable & willing to go out of my way to help others whenever possible; sweet; caring; treat others with respect but I'm straight-forward & not afraid to voice my opinion; mature; loyal; good sense of humor (enjoy a good laugh & like to make others laugh too!); hate gossiping; adapt the American culture & yet very much value the Vietnamese traditions therefore I'm open-minded but somewhat conservative...I just generally described about myself but there're a lot more about a person & that's just impossible to list everything here. So anything else please ask or find out once you get to know me...
 Looking For:  I've been in relationships before & they didn't work out for different reasons & even though I do get to meet a lot of people from all walks of life, it seems hard to find that special comparable person that I've been longing for. From here hopefully I'll be able to meet that special someone who can be my friend, my soul mate; someone who is understanding so I can share anything and everything with; who doesn't judge and loves me for who I am and not who he wants me to be; someone who loves to travel; also someone is better than me in many ways (basically someone I can look up to and respect)...hope that's not too much to ask ;-)...I want to meet people in CALIFORNIA ONLY (preferably in the Southern area). I'd also like to meet other single moms like myself to exchange life experiences of being a single parent. Thanks for stopping by and read my profile!

Back | Send Email to LEAP OF FAITH (ID: 1013996)




Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.