Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 1396775 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com


Direct Contact to Second of Four
 Second of Four - ID: 1396775
 Name:  Second of Four
 IP & Posted by:  67.174.41.222 on January 18, 2017 at 2:27am
 Updated by:  January 22, 2018 at 12:14pm
 Gender:  Male
 Age:  43
 Height:  5 Feet 4 Inches (163 cm)
 Weight:  155 lbs (71 kg)
 Body Type:  Average
 From City:  Sacramento
 State/Province:  California
 Country:  United States
 Religion:  No Religion
 Education:  Some college
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Light/social drinker
 Marital Status: Separated
 My goal:  My ultimate goal is to make more friends to share fun activities e.g. fishing, snowboarding, bike riding, coffee, lunch, beer, etc.
 Free Time:  My hobbies vary with aquarium & terrarium, collecting spiders & Lego minifigures. I also enjoy being out & about town & people watching. I enjoy doing small things locally, as opposed to a grandeur vacation.
 I Am:  Father of 2 boys, both living with me. In my 20's, I've got to travel to a few places, and decided it's the same everywhere I go. "There is no place like home." Been there, seen it all, tried them once, very much content. Now, I enjoy staying home with friends over for bbq & beers. Although, I don't mind going out once in a blue moon. I'm not a foodie. I eat to live, I don't live to eat. It's all about the calories, and not about how many legs it's got. I'm an old soul. I try to keep it real with both legs firmly on the ground.
 Looking For:  My preferences are people who are mature, experienced, and happy with what you have now. You're travelled, learned, and settled.

Back | Send Email to Second of Four (ID: 1396775)




Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.